Members of Expropriation Commission

(As of July 14, 2022)
Title Name Field The present post
Chairperson MATSUO Hiroshi  Law Professor at Keio University Law School
SEKI Yoko  Law Professor at Kokushikan University
Faculty of Law,
Committee TANOKURA Atsushi  Economy
Certified public accountant
Committee KAWAZOE Yoshihiro   Economy
 (Real estate)
Certified Real Estate Appraiser
Committee HARA Wakaba  Law Lawyer
Committee CHIYODA Yuko  Law Lawyer
Committee MORI Yujiro  Administration Commissioners of the Tokyo Citys,Towns and Villages equity commissions